Return to Main Page!

E-Mail Addresses
For The Class Of 1960!
Just click on the name of the person that you want to e-mail!

Toni Abbey (Kuhn): TKuhn55@aol.com

Bill Alewine: Bill@Alewine.net  

Bill Alewine: BillAlewine@gmail.com
Marie-Louise Allen (Kempf): mlkempf2@verizon.net

Robert (Bob) Allen: dastanzbr@gmail.com

Ronnie Allen: ronallen@netzero.net

Earl Armiger: Earl@orcharddevelopment.com
Joe Awad: joeawad@bellsouth.net

Caroline Axtell (Garrett): cgarrett@hawaii.edu

Janice Ayers (Sapienza): southtexasb@yahoo.com

Gregory N. Bacon: bacongsr@verizon.net

Pam Batchelder (Gately): PGStarshine999@aol.com

Judy Bauer (Metcalf): drmet@hkbentley.com

Helen Beard (Bailey): GommyLama@yahoo.com

Lynn Belair (Myers): kentway@atlanticbb.net
Lansford (Lanny) Bell: blansfo@clemson.edu
Dorlene Benner (Harper): JNDHARPER@aol.com
Arthur Berkowitz: artofrealestate@hotmail.com

Steven Berlin: drstevenjberlin2916@gmail.com

Mary Berliner (Wichita): mary.wichita71@gmail.com

Joselle Bernstein (Gatrell): joselle907@gmail.com

Barbara Bloom (Brown): richards442@gmail.com

Jean Bonney (Perkins) jluisep@aol.com

Tom Bothe:  tombothe@comcast.net
Rodger Braley: RBraley2@SBCGlobal.net

Geneva Bratton (Loczi): GLoczi@aol.com

Sandra Brenton (Mion): pandsmion@gmail.com
Harry (Butch) Brown: ouranimalhouse@hotmail.com
James Brown: J brown5177@aol.com

Ken Brown: eburdonjaxx@aol.com
Bill Brunstetter: bbrunstetter@verizon.net
Barbara Burnett (Riggs): briggs@umd.edu

Robert (Bob) Chissler: Poolesville138@yahoo.com

Susan Christopher (Quillian ): SQuillian@verizon.net

  Vaughn Cohan: vaughn942@aol.com

Eddie Cohen: edco6944@gmail.com

Milton Cole: miltoncole@aol.com

Roland Cooley: Roland.Cooley@verizon.net

Loretta Cox (Knight): lorettaeknight@yahoo.com

Nick Cremonese: burntmillsab@comcast.net

Jack Crovato: crov@aol.com

Donna Cullins (Casey): DnnCsy2@aol.com

Kathryn (Kitty) Daugherty (Wheeler): CK.Wheeler@verizon.net

Don Davis: DonaldDavis4243@gmail.com
Jean DeBuc h ananne (Hurst): JAHurst@aol.com

Martha Deem (Jalbert): marthajalbert@hotmail.com

John DeGooyer: john.g.degooyer@gmail.com

Lina DiGennaro (DeLeonibus ): lina1942@verizon.net

Sue Dilg (Gordon): susangordon7@charter.net

Jim Donaldson: beau6103@hotmail.com
David Eccleston: d.b.eccleston@gmail.com
Evelyn Edelson (Rosenberg): evelynrosenberg@comcast.net

Ronnie Edlavitch: RonEd2008@gmail.com

Karin-Anna Eek: kannak@online.no
Arnie Epstein: Arnold.M.Epstein@gmail.com

Deana (Dee) Erickson (Glenn): tomglenn1776@hotmail.com

Patricia Favreault (Webb): patfwebb@gmail.com

Barbara Feifarek (Harrington) : BarbNRod@verizon.net

Peggy Fellabaum (Dowling): wayne5939@gmail.com

Ricky Feldman: RFeld42@aol.com

Betty Jane (BJ) Fellers (Urling): bj@urlings.com

Helen Fett: HJFett@yahoo.com

Sue Franks (Dooley): DooleyPearl@aol.com

Diane Franzusoff (Peterson): AndrisDiana@yahoo.com

Robert Fredericks: RobertLFredericks@msn.com

Roberta (Bobbi) Friedman (Labovitz): bobbilabovitz@yahoo.com
Sandi Friedman (Perlstein): HIPPOPERL@aol.com

Janet Garey (Dorsey): JanetDorsey@washgas.com
Barbara J. Gazin (Ross): bross21@cox.net

Marlene Gerber (Gordon): marlenegordondesign@gmail.com

Kenneth D Glass: ken@glass-family.com

Kenny Goldberg: KGoldberg@uniwestco.com

Dee Robert Goldenberg: Goldenbergs76179@sbcglobal.net

Joel Goldman: jgoldman@clarktrev.com

Robert (Bob) Goldman: RMGoldman6803@msn.com

D onald J. Gordon: gordon@uthscsa.edu
Donald J. Gordon: DonGordon@aol.com
Donald J. Gordon: dongordon@satx.rr.com

Steve Gordon: gordoncon2000@yahoo.com

John Gownley: bodyman9@verizon.net

Mary Grantham (McMahon) McMahonM@nhlbi.nih.gov

Harriet Greenberg (Weiss): Harriet109@aol.com

Carole Greenwald (Dove): DoveCarole@gmail.com

Kelly Griffin (Sauer): kellysauer@erols.com

William (Bill) Grubb: grubbstone@sbcglobal.net

Cathy Guyther (Sabo): biggrammysabo@yahoo.com

Sylvia Halpert (Bramante) : SRBramante@yahoo.com

Walter Harders: wharders@hardersfinancial.com

John A. Harrell, Jr: Jahjr60@cs.com

Helen Harris (Scott): HScottYork@cox.net

David Harrison: harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
William Haycraft: hawkeye4@verizon.net

Jim Heffner: JAHeffner@gmail.com
Judy Hellmuth (Smith): JudyBobSOC@aol.com
Sue Henry (Miller): SMiller82@nc.rr.com
Robert (Bob) Hill: hcbhill@ne.rr.com
Richard (Dick) Hiltner: RMH500@Q.com

Kathy Horiuchi (Novak): KathyN1942@yahoo.com
Erle Howard: erlehoward@verizon.net
Mike Howell: mikemch@aol.com
Tahma Indritz (Metz): ME TZ1960@verizon.net

Nathan Isikoff: nathanisikoff@gmail.com
Susie Jenkins (Shawhan): sue@shawhans.us

Wilbur Jenkins: jenkinslois@gmail.com

Jean Johnson ( Logan): jeanslogan@gmail.com

Ruth Kessler (Abramson): Ruth.Abramson@uscmed.sc.edu
Wilson S. Kidwell:  

Margaret Kimble (Gardiner): MKG6565_103@msn.com

Linda Kimmel (McGuire): Ajrussl@aol.com

Judy Kinzler (Legard): JLegard87@earthlink.net
Gene Korth: Gkorth@korthcos.com
Carl Kraft: ckkraft@comcast.net

William Kreitlow: Bill.Kreitlow@yahoo.com

Fred Krochmal: phylfred71@aol.com

Bert Kuroda: bknbk@earthlink.net

John Lallande: JohnLallande@yahoo.com

Al Lamberger: albert.lamberger@Gmail.com

Steve Lamphier: spl20882@yahoo.com

Jack Laudet: JLaudet@verizon.net

Sharon Law (Mellors): SMellors42@yahoo.com

Stewart Lawson: stewartlawson@earthlink.net
Frederick R. Leventry: Chipnbits@aol.com
Gloria Levin: glorialevin@verizon.net
Peter J. Levin: plevin@naag.org

Mike Lieberman: MLieberman20906@yahoo.com

Al Linch: alinch01@msn.com

  Richard (Dick) Lindley : doodles714@comcast.net

Rachael Louden (Powell) flipflops8@verizon.net

  Janice McKenney : janicee.mckenney@verizon.net  

Kathy McLaughlin (Elder): Kathleenelder@comcast.net

Ray Mahaffey: rmahaffey@ca.rr.com

Don Mackessy: DDMack2@verizon.net

Rainie Mancini (Broad): rbroad6@verizon.net

Sigrid Manning (Etter):sigetter@verizon.net

William (Bill) Markey: WEmmettJr@aol.com

Roberta Markowich (Farber): rfarber@verizon.net

Jane Martin (Lacey) : MJLacey@verizon.net

Reinhard Menzel: Menzel.reinhard@gmail.com

David Merlmelstein: m.david2009@comcast.net

Sandy Miller (Trendic): heyredhead4@yahoo.com
Lynda Moore (Martin): TBirdLady@billy885.com

Carole Morgan (Oursler): caroleken@aol.com
Curtis Morgan: nzfilmprof@gmail.com

Barbara Morris (St. Amand): besconsult@embarqmail.com mailto:besconsult@embarqmail.com

Desda Morris: DesdaMorris@sbcglobal.net

June (Lillian) Morris (Trautfelter): LTrautF11@verizon.net
Sallie Muller (Pickell): SPic011799@aol.com

Gail Murphy (Post): Tweety42@comcast.net
Kay Nerret: Nerretthekat@aol.com

Sam Nolan: sammybarracuda@aol.com
Betty Nutter (Fulton): BFulton427@verizon.net

Kevin O'Brien: kevcar327@gmail.com

James Ohlmacher: Ireenejim@yahoo.com

Sharon Ottes (Frantz): sofrantz942@aol.com

Michael Oxman: Hillrose01@aol.com
Maury (Mac) Parker: raemac42@peoplepc.com

Angelo T. Patterson: ATPatterson@starpower.net

Helena Pfeffer (Davis ) : HDavis15@NYcap.rr.com
Bill Pickell: SPic011799@aol.com
Carol Pickell (Backman): carolback@aol.com

Bill Porton: porton@comcast.net

Richard (Dick) Posner: posner122342@yahoo.com

Joan Potter (Eisenberg): eis46@verizon.net

Bruce Powell: flipflops8@verizon.net
Marie Priddy (Dean): jmpdean@att.net
Phyllis Proctor (Parker): phylbaby1@gmail.com

Maria Pulliatti (Hale): Mfhale1126@aol.com

Barbara Rakestraw (Lerch): BLerch26@gmail.com

Don (Drew) Riggs: DARiggs1@verizon.net

Jackie Ripps (Seamon): Ken4Jack@yahoo.com

John Rives: Jrives3@verizon.net

Ronald Robinson: SRobinson115@nc.rr.com
Joy Rollins (Pierlioni): jpier9@yahoo.com

Dave Rose (Davis Rosenberg) : Davis_Rose@hotmail.com
Gary Rosenberg: grosenberg@salud.unm.edu

Mike Rota: mrota@hawaii.edu

Dave Royer: daveroyer@centurytel.net
Charlotte Rubin (Rosenfield): rurosen@verizon.net

Julius Rudden: Rudden@cox.net
Robert (Bob) Rudnick : Rudnick4@Verizon.net

Janet Russell (McKenney) EdJanMcKenney@comcast.net
Steve Saulnier: SSaulnie@san.rr.com

Dick Schaeffer: jschaeff@swva.net

Ralph Schlossberg: JoyofJewishMusic@yahoo.com

Rita Schreiber (Lavitt): RSL22066@yahoo.com

Phyllis Schwartz: fluma@comcast.net
Joh John Scott: flscotty57@yahoo.com
Diana Dee Seltzer (Stoehr): heydee1@comcast.net

Karen Sharp (Ackerman): Karen@BuySellOC.com

Arnold Sherman: Arnie0717@gmail.com

Pam Siegel (Douglas): pamedoug@comcast.net
Ken Simmons: stcroixboater@comcast.net
Danny Smith: dansdockside@comcast.net
Leslie Smith (Levy): leslie@leslielevy.com
Howard Smolkin: hpsmolkin@yahoo.com

Marshall Snyder: Jotmajo1@aol.com

Kirk Stewart: kstewart65@bellsouth.net

Marcie Stickle: marcipro@aol.com

Diane Storey (Smith): dansdockside@comcast.net
Don Streeter: destreeter@myfairpoint.net

David Sullivan: DavidSullivan24@comcast.net

William (Bill) Swain: billswainsbothy@hughes.net

Joe Tait: pearl22716@yahoo.com

Tom Tait: seacoastkathy@aol.com
Louis (Tom) Tassara: TomnHelen@verizon.net
Helen Toomey (Tassara): ahanddancer@yahoo.com

Barbara Tatum (Humm): BarbaraHumm@aol.com

Gail Taylor (Adams): gailadams@netacc.net

Barbara Tellock (Thorp): BSTAW@aol.com
Marilyn Ulanow (Shapiro): mushapiro@gmail.com

John C. Van Coutren: cjvann@suddenlink.net

Annette Vogel (Feldman): afeldman5738@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Wagner: wagterp@verizon.net
Joanne Wardman (Mcgregor): jem131@comcast.net

Dennis Warfield: denwarf@comcast.net

Dave Wargo: Buck13cats@yahoo.com

Jim Watson: JimWatson05@live.com

Margaret Weller (Rampulla) magra1019@yahoo.com

Steve Westerman: Terpsfamily@AOL.com

Murray Westrich: mwestrich41@yahoo.com

Mary Ann Wheeler (Kraft): mawkraft@comcast.net

Jerry White: Jerrywhite@verizon.net
Ronnie Wilbert: rwilbert@ftc-i.net
Susan ( Sue) Williams (Carbo) : swcarbo@gmail.com

David Wilson: DocDavid112@yahoo.com

Laura Wilson (Heatwole): LHeatwole.CamelotSchool@gmail.com

Peggy Wilson (Shaffer): MenzelP@charter.net

William (Bill) Winslow: BilWinslow@aol.com

Jacqueline Wolfson (Akselrad): EAkselrad@aol.com

Linda Woodbury (Callin): lindalou65@gmail.com

Carol Younes (Franetzki): cfranetzki@yahoo.com

Thad Young: TJYoung20@hotmail.com
Barbara Zacharia (Zamer): mrstaz4@verizon.net

 

Be a good Cyber friend...answer your mail!



Click here to return to Home Page
Click here to go to the Message Board
Click here if you want to go Dancing!
Click here to go to the Class Roster
Click here to go to the Teachers Page
Click here to go to the Archive1 Page
Click here to go to the Archive2 Page